Т 20/15 риса Мельница машина

Категория продукта Т 20/15 риса Мельница машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, машина риса мельницы; комбинированных риса мельница машина, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Легкий для того чтобы работать риса мельница машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Низкое потребление электроэнергии риса мельница машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Мини Авто Риса Мельницы
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Мини стана риса с высокой эффективностью
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Прочная конструкция стана риса машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Превосходная функция риса мельница машина выход фабрики
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Разумные цены на рис мельницы машины
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Высокая эффективность производства риса мельница машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
многофункциональный риса фрезерный станок
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Фабрики сразу 1Т/ч цена мельницы риса машины
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Комбинированные авто мини стана риса
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Высокие требования риса мельница машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Высокоскоростного стана риса машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
стабильного функционирования стана риса машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
большая емкость для риса мельница машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Идеальный отделка стана риса машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Различные размеры и спецификации стана риса машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
подходящий риса мельница машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
высокая производительность стана риса машина
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Длительный срок службы риса филируя
  • марка: Bestricehuller
  • Подробности Упаковки: В деревянной коробке
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1  Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO
Описание Товара: Оборудование имеет низкий уровень шума и плавную работу. Благодаря своей уникальной технике филировать риса, каждое зерно риса может быть равномерно очищенных, отбеленных и отполирована, сохраняя при этом тесные контакты с ролика...
Китай Т 20/15 риса Мельница машина Поставщики

Сочетание Риса Шелуша Машины Риса

Комбинированных риса початкоочиститель имеет преимущества низкой мощности, низкое потребление энергии, большой выход, легкая деятельность и хорошее обслуживание. Машина состоит из одноканального лифт, многофункциональный очистки и удаления косточек машина, новая сплит рисомолка ( основная часть оборудования ), двойной ссылке элеватор, зерно грубого разделения экрана, отрицательное давление риса машина рафинировки, сломанной риса отделять экран, многофункциональный дробилки и центральный Центральный контроллер. Фюзеляж выполнен из износостойких стеклянные трубы, которые долговечны и красивы.

Параметр оборудования:

Equipment model Rice output(kg/h) Milled rice rate(%) Weight of equipment(kg) Equipment power(kw) Dimension(L×W×H) Power input(V/Hz)
MLNS 20/15 700-1000 69-75 1650 33 3200×1900×3000 380/50

Основные характеристики риса филировальная машина:

1. компактная конструкция, красивый внешний вид.

2. меньше разбитых приращения рис.

3. легкий для того чтобы работать.

4. устойчивая работа.

5. национальных патентов.

rice milling machine

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Milly Yong Ms. Milly Yong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Rice Mill Machine > MLNS 20/15 Rice Mill Machine

MLNS 20/15 Rice Mill Machine

Product categories of MLNS 20/15 Rice Mill Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, MLNS 20/15 Rice Mill Machine, Automatic Rice Mill Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Combined Rice Mill Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Easy to operate rice mill machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Low electricity consumption rice mill machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Mini Auto Rice Mill
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Mini Rice Mill with high efficiency
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Sturdy design rice mill machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Excellent function rice mill machine factory outlet
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Reasonable price  rice mill machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
High production efficiency rice mill machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
multifunction rice milling machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Factory directly 1t/h price rice mill machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Long service life rice milling
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Fine craftmanship rice mill machine
  • Brand: bestricehuller
  • Packaging: wood packing
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Fine craftmanship rice mill machine Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact...
Easy to install rice mill machine
  • Brand: bestricehuller
  • Packaging: wood packing
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Easy to install rice mill machine Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact...
High efficiency mill machine with best price
  • Brand: bestricehuller
  • Packaging: wood packing
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Rice milling machine with higher milled rice rate
  • Brand: bestricehuller
  • Packaging: wood packing
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Rice mill with higher milled rice rate
  • Brand: bestricehuller
  • Packaging: wood packing
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
New type rice hulling combine rice machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100 sets
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
Smooth operation automatic rice mill
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
High capacity best quality rice mill machine
  • Brand: Bestricehuller
  • Packaging: In wooden box
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
High capacity best quality rice mill machine Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close...
Daily 20 ton mini rice mill machine
  • Brand: bestricehuller
  • Packaging: wood packing
  • Supply Ability: 100
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO
Product Description: The equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each granule of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producing less...
China MLNS 20/15 Rice Mill Machine Suppliers

Rice Hulling Combination Rice Machine

The combined rice husker has the advantages of low power, low energy consumption, large output, easy operation and good maintenance. The machine consists of a single-link elevator, a multifunctional cleaning and stone removing machine, a new split rice huller ( the core part of the equipment ), a double-link elevator, a grain rough separating screen, a negative pressure rice refining machine, a broken rice separating screen, a multifunctional crusher and a central centralized controller. The fuselage is made of wear-resistant glass pipes, which are durable and beautiful.

Equipment parameter:

Equipment model Rice output(kg/h) Milled rice rate(%) Weight of equipment(kg) Equipment power(kw) Dimension(L×W×H) Power input(V/Hz)
MLNS 20/15 700-1000 69-75 1650 33 3200×1900×3000 380/50

Main characteristics of rice milling machine:

1. compact construction, beautiful appearance.

2. less broken rice increment.

3. easy to operate.

4. steady performance.

5. national patents.

rice milling machine

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Milly Yong Ms. Milly Yong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier